Come one, come all!

A Writer's Alibi

220px-Stipula_fountain_pen


Open For Submissions

Sitting in a OneNote notebook are various lists of writing challenges, singular prompts, and galleries of pictorial inspirations but I wanted to add one more category. This is where you come in: I want to know what you are interested in seeing us (primarily me since I’m the one opening the forum) tackle. It can be fictional (what we adore doing) or it can be something more tactical or opinionated.

If you are going the fictional route, leave a prompt. It can be a word, a sentence, a paragraph. Maybe you rather spew out a scenario, that works, or you can toss a picture in. I am particularly interested in musical prompts–hint hint.

I’m hoping this works. Which means, I’m depending on each of you to make this a success. I’ll leave this open till December. By then I will be free to devote nothing but time…

View original post 126 more words

